Instructional Design Team

The Innovative Instructional Design team supports online, distance, and face-to-face course design and redesign.  

If you wish to discuss instructional design support and consulting, contact:

Beverly Russell
Associate Director
Innovative Instructional Design
402-472-4358
brussell1@unl.edu

For assistance in launching a course redesign project contact:

Sydney Brown
Assistant Director
Innovative Instructional Design
402-472-5204
sbrown3@unl.edu

Instructional Design Technology Specialists

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Steven Cain, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
scain@unl.edu
(402) 472-4349

Greg Sunderman, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
gsunderman2@unl.edu
(402) 472-4290

ENGINEERING

Tareq Daher, Instructional Design & Technology Coordinator
tdaher2@unl.edu
(402) 472-4347

JOURNALISM, FINE & PERFORMING ARTS, ARCHITECTURE

Stefanie Zahourek, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
szahourek2@unl.edu
(402) 472-2596

AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES
& NATURAL RESOURCES

Terry Workman, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
tworkman2@unl.edu
(402) 472-0977

EDUCATION & HUMAN SCIENCES

Brian C. Wilson, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
bwilson7@unl.edu
(402) 472-4355

Roz Hussin,Instructional Design Technology Specialist
rozhussin@unl.edu
(402) 472-5464

Sushma Jolly, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
sjolly3@unl.edu
(402) 472-5205

ARTS & SCIENCES

Eyde Olson, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
eolson2@unl.edu
(402) 472-5419

Michael Jolley, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
mrjolley@unl.edu
(402) 472-4391

Guieswende Rouamba, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
grouamba2@unl.edu
(402) 472-2607