Adobe Connect content must be moved ASAP

New guidelines are being established to manage our data storage on the Connect server. Content older than 18 months will be deleted. is the suggested storage server for both recordings and videos. Here is a link on how to download and manage your videos.

For more information, please email

Adobe Connect