Innovative Instructional Design Team

The Innovative Instructional Design team supports online, distance, and face-to-face course design and redesign.  

If you wish to discuss instructional design support and consulting contact:

Beverly Russell
Associate Director
Innovative Instructional Design
402-472-4358
brussell1@unl.edu

For assistance in launching a course redesign project contact:

Sydney Brown
Assistant Director
Innovative Instructional Design
402-472-5204
sbrown3@unl.edu

Instructional Design Technology Specialists

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Steven Cain
scain@unl.edu
(402) 472-4349

ENGINEERING

Tareq Daher
tdaher2@unl.edu
(402) 472-4347

JOURNALISM, FINE & PERFORMING ARTS, ARCHITECTURE

Stefanie Zahourek
szahourek2@unl.edu
(402) 472-2596

AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES
& NATURAL RESOURCES

Terry Workman
tworkman2@unl.edu
(402) 472-0977

EDUCATION & HUMAN SCIENCES

Brian C. Wilson
bwilson7@unl.edu
(402) 472-4355

Roz Hussin
rozhussin@unl.edu
(402) 472-5464

Sushma Jolly
sjolly3@unl.edu
(402) 472-5205

ARTS & SCIENCES

Eyde Olson
eolson2@unl.edu
(402) 472-5419

Michael Jolley
mrjolley@unl.edu
(402) 472-4391